Executive Board

ISAAC’s Executive Board establishes policy and direction, with the advice and guidance of the Council. The officers of the Executive Board reflect the multicultural, multinational, and transdisciplinary nature of ISAAC. The Council elects members of the Executive Board to serve a term of two years.

For complete information on the duties and responsibilities of the ISAAC Executive Board, please refer to the bylaws.

2018 – 2020 Executive Board

Meredith Allan
President, Australia
Email: president(at)isaac-online.org

Juan Bornman
President-Elect, South Africa
Email:  juan.bornman(at)up.ac.za

Nadia Browning
Chair of the Council, Brazil/Canada
Email: nadiabrowning(at)gmail.com

Signhild Skogdal
Chair-Elect of the Council, Norway
Email: signhild.skogdal(at)uit.no

Gabriela Berlanga
Vice-President without Portfolio, Mexico
Email: caticgaby(at)gmail.com

Sally Clendon
Vice-President without Portfolio, New Zealand
Email: s.clendon(at)massey.ac.nz

Dorothy Fraser
Vice-President without Portfolio, UK
Email: dotfraser2(at)gmail.com

Lateef McLeod
Vice-President for LEAD, USA
Email: lmcleod03(at)gmail.com


x Logo: Shield
This Site Is Protected By